News

Updated Lineup for WWE Crown Jewel With Six Matches Advertised So Far

There were more matches added to WWE Crown Jewel yesterday during Raw. The big one they added will see Seth Rollins defend the Universal Title against Bray Wyatt in a Falls Count Anywhere match.

The interesting thing about that is that Rollins was advertised in a 5 on 5 match where he was on Team Hogan, but according to the Wrestling Observer, Rollins will be replaced in that match.

Here are the six matches advertised for WWE Crown Jewel so far.

WWE Championship: Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Cain Velasquez

Falls Count Anywhere Match for the Universal Championship: Seth Rollins (c) vs. “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt

Braun Strowman vs. Tyson Fury

Five on Five Tag Team Match: Team Hogan (Rusev, Ricochet and three others) vs. Team Flair (Randy Orton, Baron Corbin, Bobby Lashley, Shinsuke Nakamura and one more)

Tag Team Turmoil Match: The New Day (Kofi Kingston, Big E and Xavier Woods), Raw Tag Team Champions Dolph Ziggler and Robert Roode, Smackdown Tag Team Champions The Revival (Scott Dawson and Dash Wilder), The Viking Raiders (Erik and Ivar), Zack Ryder and Curt Hawkins, Heavy Machinery (Tucker and Otis), Lucha House Party (Kalisto, Gran Metalik and Lince Dorado), The OC (AJ Styles, Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson), and The B Team (Bo Dallas and Curtis Axel).

Cesaro vs. Mansoor

WWE Crown Jewel takes place at the King Fahd International Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, streaming live Thursday, Oct. 31 at 1 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. AST on WWE Network, with the WWE Crown Jewel Kickoff beginning at 12 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. AST on WWE Network, WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook and Twitch.

More News