The WWE creative team sure loves to change their mind. Five days ago they announced The Undertaker vs. Rusev in a Casket Match on April 27 at the Greatest Royal Rumble event, which we covered here. One day later, they changed the match to The Undertaker vs. Chris Jericho in a Casket Match. Today, just hours before Raw is set to begin, they have announced another change and put Rusev in the match as The Undertaker’s opponent in the Casket Match.

Rusev’s wife Lana tweeted about it.

It was confirmed on WWE.com as well.

View post on imgur.com

In other Greatest Royal Rumble news, there are unconfirmed reports that the winner of the Greatest Royal Rumble match will win a trophy. No word on if they get a title shot or anything like that. Right now all we know is it’s probably a trophy.

Here’s the lineup for the Greatest Royal Rumble event.

WWE Championship Steel Cage Match: Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Roman Reigns

50-man Greatest Royal Rumble
The names announced so far include: Chris Jericho, Kurt Angle, Daniel Bryan, Braun Strowman, Bray Wyatt, Big Show, Kane, The New Day (Kofi Kingston, Big E and Xavier Woods), Dolph Ziggler, Elias, Baron Corbin, Apollo, Shelton Benjamin, Chad Gable, Goldust, Titus O’Neil, Sin Cara and Mojo Rawley. There are 20 names announced, so they will need 30 more names.

I assume there will be a prize for the winner that may include a championship opportunity, but nothing has been announced yet.

Triple H vs. John Cena

Casket Match: The Undertaker vs. Rusev

WWE Championship: AJ Styles (c) vs. an opponent yet to be named

Intercontinental Championship Ladder Match: Seth Rollins (c) vs. Finn Balor vs. The Miz vs. Samoa Joe

Smackdown Tag Team Championships: The Bludgeon Brothers (c) vs. The Usos

For the Vacant Raw Tag Team Championships: Sheamus and Cesaro vs. the winner of Matt Hardy and Bray Wyatt vs. The Revival – That match will take place on Raw next week.

WWE United States Championship: Jinder Mahal (c) vs. an opponent yet to be named

WWE Cruiserweight Championship: Cedric Alexander (c) vs. an opponent yet to be named

That’s the lineup for now…until WWE changes their minds again.

The Greatest Royal Rumble event takes place on Friday, April 27, at 7 p.m. AST. The event streams live on the award-winning WWE Network with a tune-in time of 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT, and with a special, one-hour Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff starting at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT. It will be available on pay-per-view outside of the Middle East with regional broadcast information forthcoming.