69 Shares

The first ever NXT UK Takeover event takes place this Saturday, January 12th in Blackpool, England. You can watch the event this Saturday at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT on the award-winning WWE Network, with a special NXT UK: Blackpool Pre-Show airing at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT.  You can see the Pre-Show on WWE Network, as well as WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, Google+ and Pinterest. Thanks to WWE.com for that info.

Here’s the lineup for the show.

NXT UK Men’s Championship: Pete Dunne vs. Joe Coffey

NXT UK Women’s Championship: Rhea Ripley vs. Toni Storm

For the vacant NXT UK Tag Team Championships: Moustache Mountain (Tyler Bate and Trent Seven) vs. The Grizzled Young Veterans (James Drake and Zack Gibson)

No Disqualification Match: Eddie Dennis vs. Dave Mastiff

Travis Banks vs. Jordan Devlin

One of our UK writers, Max Grieve, is going to review the event on TJRWrestling after it takes place.

 

69 Shares