Air Date For New AEW Show “All Access” (TRAILER VIDEO)

aew all access logo

The details are out regarding the new AEW TV show “All Access” which is set to premiere later this March.

Fans of AEW will soon be able to consume even more content. That’s because the first-ever AEW unscripted show is going to debut on Wednesday, March 29th at 10pm E.T. on TBS right after AEW Dynamite.

There will be two AEW couples featured on the show with Sammy Guevara and his wife Tay Melo as regulars while Adam Cole and his girlfriend Dr. Britt Baker D.M.D. will be featured heavily as well.

Other wrestlers that will be part of the show are The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson), Saraya, Wardlow, Eddie Kingston and AEW CEO, GM and Head of Creative Tony Khan as the cameras go behind the scenes to show wrestling fans what AEW is all about.

The press release and trailer video are below.


March 3, 2023 – TBS’ new follow-doc series, “AEW: All Access,” is set to premiere on Wednesday, March 29 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, following “AEW: Dynamite.” Featuring Adam Cole, Dr. Britt Baker, Sammy Guevara, Tay Melo, The Young Bucks, Saraya, Wardlow, Eddie Kingston and AEW CEO, GM and Head of Creative Tony Khan, the highly anticipated series is the ultimate behind-the-scenes experience for wrestling fans.

The first season of “AEW: All Access” will consist of six one-hour episodes. The series will showcase AEW’s stars as they navigate the week-to-week challenges to remain at the top and will track the rivalries between talent as they vie for fans’ attention. Over the course of the series, viewers will get the chance to follow the contentious lead-up to AEW’s major wrestling events and matches. “AEW: All Access” will complement TBS and TNT’s portfolio of top-rated wrestling content, including “AEW: Dynamite” and “AEW: Rampage” respectively.

From Warner Bros. Unscripted Television, “AEW: All Access” is produced by Shed Media in association with AEW and Activist Artists Management. Executive producers are Tony Khan, Dan Peirson, Lisa Shannon, Sam Berns, Alan Bloom, Bernie Cahill and Jon Kanak.