AEW Rampage Spoilers – November 3rd, 2023; MJF Gets A New Challenger

mjf aew world champion all in

Another rising AEW star has set their sights on MJF.

On November 1st, AEW headed to Louisville, Kentucky, and the KFC Yum! Center for Dynamite and Rampage.

While Dynamite saw the return of Paul Wight and new ROH World Six-Man Champions crowned, MJF’s life continued to get more difficult as he was confronted by Wardlow. The former TNT vowed to take everything from his former partner when the time was right.

MJF is already scheduled to defend the AEW World Title at Full Gear against Jay White, while he recently saw off Kenny Omega, and has been challenged or called out by a number of others.

Incredibly, on Rampage, another AEW star added their name to that list. After getting the better of Trent Beretta, Daniel Garcia got on the microphone to call out the World Champion.

You can find the full list of spoilers from Rampage below.

AEW Rampage Results:

  • Penta def Komander and El Hijo del Vikingo.
  • Skye Blue def Marina Shafir
  • Daniel Garcia def Trent Beretta
  • The Gunns def Christopher Daniels & Matt Sydal

Pre-Dynamite Dark Match Results:

  • The Dark Order def Colt Cabana & Brandon Cutler
  • Taya Valkyrie def Hayley J
  • Billie Starkz def Leila Grey

MJF Makes AEW History

Following his victory over Kenny Omega on the October 28th episode of Collision, MJF became the longest-reigning AEW World Champion in history.

Since winning the gold the ‘Salt of The Earth’ has successfully defended his championship against the likes of Ricky Starks, Bryan Danielson, Jack Perry, Darby Allin, Sammy Guevara, Hiroshi Tanahashi, Ethan Page, Adam Cole, and Samoa Joe.

All spoilers courtesy of PWInsider