Final Lineup for AEW Fight for the Fallen Tonight, Opening Video Package, Plus Info on How to Watch

The third ever All Elite Wrestling show takes place tonight in Jacksonville, Florida and it’s called Fight for the Fallen. We posted an updated card earlier in the week, but since the show is tonight, I figured it would be a good idea to remind you of the matches that will take place including one match that was added later in the week.

The first AEW show was held on May 25 and it was called Double or Nothing, which I reviewed here. That was a PPV event. The next show was Fyter Fest, which was two weeks ago and it was on a PPV event, but it was a free show for most of us. I reviewed Fyter Fest here. The third AEW show is tonight’s Fight for the Fallen event.

Before we begin, I want to commend AEW for announcing that all of the event’s proceeds will be donated to victims of gun violence. That’s a great thing they’re doing, so I’m happy for them.

Here’s the cold open video package that AEW posted for tonight’s show.

FIGHT FOR THE FALLEN COLD OPEN FINAL

The BUY IN Pre-show starts at 7:30pmET with the main show beginning at 8:15pmET, which is a unique start time, but that’s what they are doing. Here’s the lineup:

“THE BUY IN” Pre-Show: Sonny Kiss vs. Peter Avalon (with Leva Bates)

“THE BUY IN” Pre-Show: Britt Baker and Riho vs. Bea Priestley and Shoko Nakajima

Chris Jericho will make an appearance.

The Dark Order (Evil Uno & Stu Grayson) vs. Angelico & Jack Evans vs. Luchasaurus & Jungle Boy – The winners advance to All Out for a chance at a first-round bye in the Tag Title tournament.

Adam Page vs. Kip Sabian

Jimmy Havoc, Darby Allin and Joey Janela vs. MJF, Sammy Guevara and Shawn Spears

Brandi Rhodes vs. Allie

SoCal Uncensored (Frankie Kazarian and Scorpio Sky) (with Christopher Daniels) vs. Lucha Brothers (Pentagón Jr. and Rey Fenix)

Kenny Omega vs. Cima

Cody and Dustin Rhodes vs. The Young Bucks (Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson)

Here are some more videos to help get you ready for the show.

AEW - Road to Fight for the Fallen - Episode 03

"I still want my thank you." - Chris Jericho

Here’s the how to watch info from the AEW’s official website.

Pre-Show: The Buy In: Saturday, July 13th, 2019 | 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT / 12:30am BST. It will be available to stream for free live on the following services:

Fight For The Fallen: Saturday, July 13th, 2019 | 8:15pm ET / 5:15pm PT / 1:15am BST. It will be available to stream live on the following services:

  • United States & Canada – B/R Live (Free To Watch)

  • United Kingdom – Fite TV (Purchase Necessary)

  • International – Fite TV (Purchase Necessary)

I think that’s all the info you need. I plan on posting my review on Sunday morning. I have plans tonight, so I won’t be home to watch it live. I will be home tomorrow night to write about WWE Extreme Rules live.